Trio Country US fondé à Nashville (Tennessee) en 2004 composé de Matt Lopez, Tim Gates et Brad Hull.

Country music group Due West were formed in Nashville in 2004 when Matt Lopez, Tim Gates, and Brad Hull, three singers and songwriters, first sang together at a party. Blessed with a tight, three-way harmony vocal blend, the kind usually reserved for siblings, the trio quickly attracted attention and praise. Due West self-released a debut single, "I Get That All the Time," in 2009, following it with a self-titled debut album in the spring of 2010. A second single, "When the Smoke Clears," was issued in 2011, with a sophomore album, Forget the Miles, appearing later that same year. A Brandon Metcalf-produced EP, Move Like That, was released in 2013.

Style musical : Contemporary Country, Country-Pop

Years in activity :

1910 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 2000 10 20



02/2011 CD Black River 2011-1 (US)

Forget The Miles - 22 Hours A Day / Country Music Made A Man Out Of Me / When The Smoke Clears / Bible And The Belt / Try Living In A Small Town / I Get That All The Time

08/2013 CD DUE WEST DW 00105 (US)

Move Like That - Move Like That / Love's Enough To Go / Slide On Over / I Just Wanna Go There / Hey Girl / Girl With A Twang

© Rocky Productions 17/05/2021