Groupe Country US composé de Matt Fleener, Ryan Fleener, Jeff Middleton, Jeremy Little et Nick Diamond.

A country-rock band comprised of veteran Nashville musicians who came from all over the states (specifically Oklahoma, New Jersey, Louisiana, and Tennessee) to live and work in Music City, the Dirt Drifters honed their funky honky tonk sound through countless gigs, building a fan following the old-fashioned way by playing small clubs and bars. Comprised of Matt Fleener, Ryan Fleener, Jeff Middleton, Jeremy Little, and Nick Diamond, the band boasts a wide palette of influences and styles, from country and rock to funk and R&B, all of which they’ve rolled up into a gritty roadhouse style. the Dirt Drifters signed with Warner Bros. Records and entered the studio with producer Justin Niebank to record a debut album. This Is My Blood was released in mid-summer 2011.

Talents : Matt Fleener : Lead Vocals, Guitar - Ryan Fleener : Vocals, Guitar - Jeff Middleton : Vocals, Guitar - Jeremy Little : Bass - Nick Diamond : Drums

Style musical : Contemporary Country, Honky Tonk, Southern Rock

Years in activity :

1910 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 2000 10 20



10/2010 DI WARNER BROS. 6-526541 (US) Something Better


09/2011 CD WARNER BROS. 455612 (US) THIS IS MY BLOOD - Something Better / Always A Reason / There She Goes / It Takes A Man / Hurt Somebody / Married Men And Motel Rooms / I'll Shut Up Now / Name On My Shirt / Sun Goes Down / Just Got Tonight / This Is My Blood

© Rocky Productions 16/09/2011